FANDOM


Introduction

Every player in e-sim can upgrade his/her account to Premium. This upgrade lasts for a certain period of time and gives the accounts some advantages over other players. Payment for this upgrade can happen either through Credit Card (Premium accounts can be expanded, again at a certain price) An account that is premium will have a Yellow Star next to the name.

Features

Other than the prestige of the Yellow Star next to your name, if you upgrade your account you will be able to enjoy the following:

1.Taxes

Being able to view the taxes collected in your country

(Only available for congress members)


Taxes PREMIUM

2. Battle spectators

Being able to check spectators in battle and with their Nationality in-game.

Battle


3. Monetary Market

You can view the monetary market transactions history.


Aruzto9


4. Companies

You have access to company production reports.

(Additional tools to calculate profitability of your companies)



Qfxh7Y6


5. Special Items

Your premium account shortens debuff time of certain special items by 50%

2014-07-09 12-46 e-sim

6. Military Unit

Gives you the ability to broadcast messages to all members of your Military Unit.

Broadcast

7. Newspaper

Give you the ability to check who subbed and voted and newspaper and articles

Article

8. Money Supply

You can see the money supply of your country.

(Only available for congress members)

MoneySupply

9. Party

The ability to broadcast a message to all members of your Political Party.

(Only available for Party Leaders)


FAQ

Is it possible to pay using a credit card?

Yes. You just need to create Paypal account, link it with your credit card and make an ordinary payment using your Paypal account.


Can I buy premium account for my friend?

Yes, you can buy subscription of multiple accounts using your own account. You just need to provide the name of your friend account while making a subscription.


Will I lose my premium account if I cancel subscription?

Not instantly. Canceling subscription means, that your Paypal account won't be charged automatically every 30 days. If you cancel subscription, you will still have premium account before it expires